Skip To Main Content
Cold Spring School

Board of Trustees

Cold Spring School is governed by a 13-member Board of Trustees that provides support to the School’s Director and sets policies to further the School’s mission. The Board is comprised of current parents and parents of Cold Spring alumni.

J Bunton

Co-Chair of Building Committee
Board Member

Raimond Herzog

Chair of Safety Committee
Board Member

Ravi Krishnaswami

Chair of Pandemic Response Team Committee
Board Member

Lisa Marcus

Co-Chair of Strategic Planning Committee
Board Member

Arati Pandit

Faculty & Staff, Board Member

Summer Poole

Chair of Personnel Committee
Parent, Board Member

Sarah Russell

Chair of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee
Parent, Board Member

Njeri Thande

Parent, Board Member

David Thompson

Vice President, Co-Chair of Building Committee
Board Member