Skip To Main Content

Visit

Beginning ini October 2022, Cold Spring will be offering both in-person and virtual visiting opportunities for families interested in applying for the 2023-2024 academic year. We hope that you will join us for a few of these events this admissions season. We are eager to connect and share more information about our school's philosophy and community with you.

Upcoming Admissions Events at Cold Spring

Check back soon for dates for our in-person and virtual events for this admissions season.

School Tours

Other In-Person Events

Virtual Events

Experience Cold Spring through our Virtual Tour

Check out what joyful learning looks like for yourself. Watch the videos and look through the interactive map on  our virtual tour to learn more about our program, our philosophy, and our community.

virtual tour

Admissions Events Calendar

August 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Previous Events

School Tours

Parents/guardians interested in applying to Cold Spring School are invited to schedule one of our individual, in-person family tours offered from October through January. Our tours are an excellent way to see Cold Spring School in-person and hear about our program and community.

Open House

Get to know what joyful learning looks like at this fall event! Join our director, faculty, and current parents for an in-person and in-depth look at Cold Spring. Come see how a Cold Spring education is one that celebrates curiosity, encourages problem solving, teaches empathy, and maintains the joy in learning. 

Preschool Peek

At this in-person event, you’ll hear from our Head Preschool teacher, Donna, and get an intimate look at what our youngest Cold Spring students are up to every day. Come find out what makes Preschool at Cold Spring so unique. 

Explore K/1

At this in-person event, you’ll meet Kim and Laura, our Head K/1 teachers. They are excited to answer your questions about Kindergarten and First Grade at Cold Spring, and together they'll share just what makes these foundational years so special at our school.