Skip To Main Content
Cold Spring School

Visit

Cold Spring has a variety of opportunities for families interested in applying for the 2024-2025 academic year to visit our school. Please sign up below! We are eager to connect and share more information about our school's philosophy and community with you, and we hope that you will join us for a few of these events this admissions season.

Upcoming Admissions Events at Cold Spring

School Tours

Open House

More Events

School Tours

Friday, October 20, 2023-  FuLL
Monday, November 6, 2023-  FULL
Friday, November 17, 2023- FULL
Friday, December 1, 2023- 3 Spots Just Added- Last Tour Before Preschool Application Deadline
Friday, January 19, 2024
Friday, January 26, 2024

 

8:45-10:30am

Parents/guardians interested in applying to Cold Spring School are invited to attend one of our school tours offered during the school day from October through January. Our tours are an excellent way to see Cold Spring School's classrooms and campus, hear about our program and community, and see what JOYFUL LEARNING looks like in action. Please note that these tours are for grown-ups.

School Tour Registration

Open House

Saturday, November 4, 2023
Afternoon

Get to know what joyful learning looks like at this fall weekend event! Join our director, faculty, and current parents for an in-person and in-depth look at Cold Spring. Come see how a Cold Spring education is one that celebrates curiosity, encourages problem solving, teaches empathy, and maintains the joy in learning. 

Open House Registration

Explore K/1

Tuesday, January 9, 2024
9-10am

At this event, you’ll meet Winnie and Laura, our Head K/1 teachers. They are excited to answer your questions about Kindergarten and First Grade at Cold Spring, and together they'll share just what makes these foundational years so special at our school. 

Admissions Events Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Experience Cold Spring through our Virtual Tour

Check out what joyful learning looks like for yourself. Watch the videos and look through the interactive map on  our virtual tour to learn more about our program, our philosophy, and our community.

virtual tour